Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
DONG Mr. DONG
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Graines de fruits > Phytothérapie chinoise Laifuzi
Phytothérapie chinoise Laifuzi
Phytothérapie chinoise Laifuzi
Phytothérapie chinoise Laifuzi
  • Phytothérapie chinoise Laifuzi
  • Phytothérapie chinoise Laifuzi
  • Phytothérapie chinoise Laifuzi

Phytothérapie chinoise Laifuzi

    Type de paiement: L/C,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours
Contacter Maintenant

Informations de base

Modèle: S003

Additional Info

transport: Ocean

Hafen: Lianyungang,Qingdao,Tianjin

Description du produit

Semen Raphani

L'alias : graines de radis, graines de radis, graines de radis, légume leader

Partie médicinale : Graines matures de Raphanus sativus L

Formes végétales : Herbes annuelles ou bisannuelles. Racines charnues. Tige trapue, jusqu'à 1 m de haut, ramifiée, grappes terminales, souvent coniques, fleurs lavande ou blanches, sépales 4, linéaires-oblongs; Pétales 4, largement obovales, à griffes, marqués de nervures; Étamines 6, 4 longues, 2 courtes. Fruit serpentin cylindrique, charnu, souvent resserré entre les graines, à 1 ~ 6 graines, à maturité, pétales de fruits épais et spongieux, à pointe avec un bec mince. Graines suborbiculaires, légèrement aplaties, brun rougeâtre ou brun grisâtre. Floraison avril - mai, fructification mai - juin.

Distribution d'origine: Cultivé dans tout le pays

Récolte et transformation: De juin à juillet, lorsque les graines sont mûres, la partie moulue est coupée, les graines sont frottées, séchées, vannées et les impuretés sont collectées.

Propriétés médicales: Ellipsoïde ou ellipsoïde, légèrement aplati, 2 ~ 4 mm de long, 2 ~ 3 mm de large. Tégument mince, surface brun rougeâtre, brun jaunâtre ou brun gris foncé, fine réticulation observée sous loupe. Parce que le cotylédon est plié longitudinalement, cause quelques sillons longitudinaux sur un côté de la graine, une extrémité a un ombilic gonflé de noir. Cotylédons 2, jaune laiteux, épaissis, repliés longitudinalement. Le souffle est léger et le goût est léger. Avec grain gros, plein, solide, surface brun rougeâtre, pas d'impuretés pour le mieux.

Saveur et tropisme méridien: Plat, Goût sucré, Épicé. Retour au canal de la rate canal stomacal, canal pulmonaire.

Efficacité: Sous qi, expectorant, digestion et produit chimique. C'est un antiseptique.

La recherche pharmacologique: Favorise la contraction iléale rythmique et inhibe le vide gastrique. L'extrait de raphani de sperme a eu un effet antihypertenseur modéré et durable sur l'injection intraveineuse d'animaux anesthésiés, et son effet antihypertenseur n'était pas significativement différent de celui de la réserpine. La décoction d'eau améliore le mouvement gastro-intestinal. Sperme raphani 1 mg / ml de concentration d'inhibition des staphylocoques, escherichia coli, infusion d'eau 1: 3 sur le trichoderma concentrique, les xanthomycètes et 6 autres types de champignons cutanés ont un effet inhibiteur. Le corps de radis sur l'exotoxine bactérienne (tétanos, diphtérie, etc.) a un effet de détoxication.

Tabou: prendre soin des faibles et des faibles

Groupes de Produits : Graines de fruits

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. DONG
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
DONG Mr. DONG
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Henan Qiancuntang medicial technology co.ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Fruit Seeds > Chinese Herbal Medicine Laifuzi

Chinese Herbal Medicine Laifuzi

Payment Type:
L/C,D/P
Incoterm:
FOB
Min. Order:
1
Delivery Time:
7 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Lianyungang,Qingdao,Tianjin
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.S003

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

TransportationOcean

PortLianyungang,Qingdao,Tianjin

Payment TypeL/C,D/P

IncotermFOB

Delivery Time7 Days

Semen Raphani

The aliasRadish seed, radish seed, radish seed, vegetable leader

Medicinal partMature seeds of Raphanus sativus L

Plant formsHerbs annual or biennial.Roots fleshy.Stem stout, to 1 m tall, branched, racemes terminal, often conical, flowers lavender or white, sepals 4, linear-oblong; Petals 4, broadly obovate, clawed, marked with veins; Stamens 6, 4 long, 2 short. Serpentine fruit cylindrical, fleshy, often constricted between seeds, with 1 ~ 6 seeds, when mature, fruit petals thick and spongy, tip with a slender beak. Seeds suborbicular, slightly flattened, reddish brown or grayish brown. Flowering April - may, fruiting may - June.

Origin distribution: Cultivated throughout the country

Harvesting and processing: From June to July, when the seeds are ripe, the ground part is cut, the seeds are rubbed, dried, winnowed and the impurities are collected.

Medicinal properties: Ellipsoid or ellipsoid, slightly flattened, 2 ~ 4 mm long, 2 ~ 3 mm wide. Seed coat thin, surface reddish-brown, yellowish-brown or dark gray-brown, fine reticulation observed under magnifying glass. Because cotyledon is folded longitudinally, cause a few longitudinal furrows on one side of the seed, one end has black swollen umbilicus. Cotyledons 2, milky yellow, thickened, longitudinally folded. The breath is slight and the taste is slight. With grain large, full, solid, surface reddish-brown, no impurities for the best.

Flavor and Meridian tropism: Flat,Taste sweet,Spicy. Return to the stomach channel spleen channel, lung channel.

Efficacy: Under qi, expectorant, digestion and chemical product. It is an antiseptic.

The pharmacological research: Promotes rhythmic ileal contraction and inhibits gastric emptyness.Semen raphani extract had moderate and lasting antihypertensive effect on intravenous injection of anesthetized animals, and its antihypertensive effect was not significantly different from that of reserpine. Water decoction enhances gastrointestinal movement. Semen raphani 1 mg/ml concentration of inhibition of staphylococcus, escherichia coli, 1:3 water infusion on the concentric trichoderma, xanthomycetes and other 6 kinds of skin fungi have inhibitory effect. Radish body on bacterial exotoxin (tetanus, diphtheria, etc.) has detoxification effect.

Taboo: Take care of the weak and weak

Looking for ideal Semen Raphani Raphanus Sativus L Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Radish Seed Radish Seed are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Selection of Authentic. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Fruit Seeds

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. DONG
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry